2021/22 FIS SKI JUMPING MEN WORLD CUP - WISLA

WISLA, POLAND

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 49217
Date: 03 - 05/12/2021
Event website: www.wisla-malinka.com
Booking deadline: 26/11/2021

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH
Additional video and audio information:

SNG PROVIDED BY INFRONT 


Onsite facilities

PLEASE ALWAYS FILL IN ALL TECHNICAL REQUESTS IN THE BOOKING SYSTEM https://eventsweb.infrontsports.com (LOC-related technical bookings such as power in MZ, containers and platforms, are also managed by Infront via Booking System).



+ for actual booking of on-site facilities managed by TVP, such as commentary positions, please also contact Dominik.kopacz@tvp.pl  Office: +48 225475584 Mobile: +48 605605208



Late tech requests managed on site by Infront: contact Gianni Paolella Gianni.Paolella@infrontsports.com (Mob: +39 366 586 3359) cc: ski@infrontsports.com



ISDN / IP lines requests to national telecom Orange



CIS monitors in the MZ contact Swiss Timing: Simmank.m@st-sportservice.com; Leonhardt.L@st-sportservice.com 

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 12/11/2021

Accreditation

Please contact  Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com  mobile: +39 366 629 1509


Host Broadcaster

Telewizja Polska SA

HB TVP CONTACTS: Dominik Kopacz Dominik.kopacz@tvp.pl International Coordinator - Office: +48 225475584 Mobile: +48 605605208



HB on-site: Lukasz Pekala Lukasz.pekala@tvp.pl Producer Mobile: +48 601 600 654


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa







TV Rights to be negotiated with Infront Italy. Please contact Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com  mobile: +39 366 629 1509



Other

Infront TV Coordinator on-site: Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com  mobile: +39 366 629 1509



Infront TV Production Coordinator on-site: Infront TV Producer on site: Gianni Paolella Gianni.Paolella@infrontsports.com (Mob: +39 366 586 3359) cc: ski@infrontsports.com



Hotel Contact: Faustyna Malik faustyna.malik@gmail.com phone +48 722 234 504


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents