2021-2022 - FIS NORDIC COMBINED WOMEN WORLD CUP - OTEPÄÄ (EST)

OTEPAA, ESTONIA

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 49286
Date: 11 - 12/12/2021
Event website: www.owc.ee
Booking deadline: 10/12/2021

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH

Onsite facilities

PLEASE ALWAYS FILL IN ALL TECHNICAL REQUESTS IN THE BOOKING SYSTEM https://eventsweb.infrontsports.com (LOC-related technical bookings such as power in MZ, containers and platforms, are also managed by Infront via Booking System).



+ for actual booking of on-site facilities managed by POSTIMEES such as commentary positions, please also contact: Mr Villi Vilepill, booking@worldfeed.eu 



Late requests managed on site by Infront: contact Gianni Paolella Gianni.Paolella@infrontsports.com (Mob: +39 366 586 3359) cc: ski@infrontsports.com



ISDN and IP/DSL lines requests to booking@worldfeed.eu

For Internet in MixedZone please contact Villi Vilepill: villi@telemode.ee Mobile: +372 56294092



CIS monitors in the MZ contact Swiss Timing: flatau.t@st-sportservice.com; brylla.r@st-sportservice.com; Leonhardt.L@st-sportservice.com

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 20/11/2021

Accreditation

Please contact: Federico Margini, Federico.Margini@infrontsports.com - mobile: +39 345 6659537 and cc: ski@infrontsports.com

 


Host Broadcaster

AS Eesti Meedia

POSTIMEES GRUPP (is former Eesti Meedia):



- Kulno Kägu: kulno.kagu@levira.ee mob + 372 5680 4006


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa

TV Rights to be negotiated with Infront Italy. Please contact Federico Margini, federico.margini@infrontsports.com and cc: ski@infrontsports.com mobile: +39 345 6659537


Other

Infront TV Coordinator on site: Federico Margini, federico.margini@infrontsports.com (Mob: +39 345 6659537) and cc: ski@infrontsports.com



Infront TV Producer on site: Gianni Paolella, gianni.paolella@infrontsports.com (Mob: +39 366 586 3359) cc: ski@infrontsports.com



Hotel Contact: Merlin Müür merlin@tehvandi.ee  mob +372 51 57487



 


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents