MDS - Summer Paralympic Games 2021

TOKYO, JAPAN

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 44850
Date: 24/08 - 05/09/2021
Booking deadline: 30/06/2021

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00
photo paralympics 2020.jpg

Overview

More than 450 hours available on the 4 MDS channels. The transmissions not available in the MDS channels are bookable as Unilateral. In addition to the traditional satellite distribution, Eurovision Services is happy to propose for the 1st time our Content-Hub solution to access the VandA package (up to 18 channels) over IP. Available under certain conditions only. For more detail, please contact the Project Manager, Boris Vandel, vandel@eurovision.net

Technical information

Satellite Distribution :

Europe, Asia, Americas : 22HD 10_50

Signals can be also available at BT Tower or turn-around to any International gateway under special request

Audio Configuration :

Audio 1 & 2 : Stereo International Sound

Audio 3 : English Commentary

Audio 4 : N/A


All the bookings need to be made on-line.  For information regarding a package rate card, please contact :

Jihee Park

park@eurovision-us.net and bookings@eurovision.net

+1 202 293 9371


Onsite facilities

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 15/07/2021

Accreditation

For EBU Members : Please liaise with Ms Bettina Vecchi, vecchi@eurovision.net who will coordinate directly with Tokyo 2021 Accreditation team.

For non-EBU Members : please liaise with your Rights Holder to coordinate.


Host Broadcaster

OBS - Olympic Broadcasting Services S.L.

Rights owner

Non-EBU members:

OBS

Ms. Raquel Rozados: rrozados@obs.tv

Miguel Buhigas: mbuhigas@obs.tv


EBU members:

Contacts
Alexis Vapaille
+41 22 717 28 17

Programme and timings

Loading

Rate card

Please login to see the rate card of this event.

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents