CYCLING: 2022 UCI Mountain Bike World Championships E-MTB, Team Relay, XCC, XCO & DHI

LES GETS, FRANCE

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 51093
Date: 24 - 28/08/2022
Booking deadline: 19/08/2022

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: English
Additional video and audio information:

Multi camera live production (with 23 cameras incl. cable cam, jib and superslomo) for the DHI and XCO Elite races as well as for the XCO U23 races. 



XCC live stream production, which is a basic live stream produced with 3 cameras only without english commentary!


Onsite facilities

Ratecard uploaded



Orders must be received at La chaine L’EQUIPE – Production service by e-mail before August 6th, 2022



 



100% Cancellation fee for all bookable Commentary Positions and individual offers, if cancellation is notified after August 15th, 2022.



All other services can be cancelled free of charge.



Production Manager:: Tiphaine Tarris



ttarris@lequipe.fr



+33 6 62 17 47 71


Accreditation

http://uci.getyourevent.online/
Please contact Susanne Lenz: susanne.lenz@uci.ch to request an account in case you don't have an account in the UCI accreditation system.



Accreditation Center onsite: tbc



Opening hours and situation of the Accreditation Center: tbc

Contacts
Susanne Lenz
+41 79 92723672

Host Broadcaster

L'EQUIPE 24/24
Contacts
Head of Production: Jerome Aubin
+33 6 62 88 17 12
Production Manager:: Tiphaine Tarris
+33 6 62 17 47 71
TV Director: Olivier Moser
+32 475 72 92 92

Rights owner

European Broadcasting Union/Union Européenne de Radiotélévision

For Europe: EBU / Eurovision Sports



For outside Europe: IMG, contact Sophie Ormond (sophie.ormond@img.com)

Contacts
Angelique Ernoul, Sports Rights Sales Manager
+41 22 717 29 48
Marco Pelligrini, Sports Rights Sales Manager
+41 22 717 28 62

Other

Additional program offers:



Wednesday, 24.08.



14;00 GMT/ 16:00 CEST Team Relay News via Server/ UCI Mediabank



 



Thursday, 25.08



19:00 GMT/ 21:00 CEST XCO Junior News via Server/ UCI Mediabank



 



Friday, 26.08



13:00 GMT/ 15:00 CEST E-MTB News via Server/ UCI Mediabank



18:30 GMT/ 20:30 CEST XCC News via Server/ UCI Mediabank



 



Saturday, 27.08



16:00 GMT/ 18:00 CEST DHI Junior News via Server/ UCI Mediabank



 



Wednesday 31.08 / 8:00 GMT/ 10:00 CEST via UCI Mediabank



52min XCO; XC, XCC, E-MTB highlight 



26min DHI highlight at UCI



incl. music cue and complete English voiceover script.


Information for VNR's:

AUDIO: Channel 1-2: International sound stereo TECHNICAL NOTES: Format HD 1080i/50; Aspect ratio 16:9; mix between clean and dirty feed

 

Information for 52min Highlight programm:

AUDIO: Channel 1-2: Full Mix (including English VO) stereo Channel 3-4: International sound stereo

TECHNICAL NOTES: Format HD 1080i/50; Aspect  ratio 16:9; dirty feed with UCI graphics


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents