Eurovision operated by ebu

G20 Summit 2015

Belek, Antalya, Turkey, 15-16 November 2015

The G20 Leaders Summit will be held on 15-16 November 2015 in Belek -  Antalya, Turkey.

The members of the G20 are Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, the United Kingdom, the United States and the European Union. 

     Each year the G20 president invites several guest countries to participate in G20 events and contribute to the agenda. In 2015 Turkey welcomes Spain as a permanent invitee; Malaysia as the 2015 Chair of the Association of South-East Asian Nations (ASEAN); Zimbabwe, as 2015 Chair of the African Union; Senegal representing New Partnership for Africa’s Development (NEPAD); Azerbaijan; and Singapore.


Members of media who wish to cover the meeting have to fill the application form and upload the below mentioned documents online via https://g20.org under “INFO FOR MEDIA” section starting from 21 September 2015. The deadline for the media accreditation is 21 October 2015.

ACCREDITATION LINK: https://g20.org/g20press/?type=foreign&event=100


EUROVISION Special Events will offer the following facilities onsite at the Media Centre in Belek - Antalya:

  • HD / SD Standup position for Live programme inserts
  • HD / SD Playout
  • Non-equipped workspaces with HD/SD HB signal
  • HD/SDConnectivity to the Eurovision Global Network


Operational Information And Bookings
Make a booking
Copyright © 2018 European Broadcasting Union, All rights reserved.
unsubscribe from this list