2021/2022 FIS SKI CROSS WORLD CUP - IDRE FJALL (SWE)

IDRE FJALL, SWEDEN

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 49669
Date: 21 - 23/01/2022
Booking deadline: 21/01/2022

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH

Onsite facilities

PRE/POST RACE UNILATERALS ETC. SERVICES:



PLEASE ALWAYS SEND YOUR REQUESTS VIA EMAIL TO



Silvana Inglese Silvana.inglese@infrontsports.com and always copy Chiara Luison chiara.luison@infrontsports.com, Anna Banach Anna.Banach@infrontsports.com, Reetta Reuhkala Reetta.Reuhkala@infrontsports.com and ski@infrontsports.com



 

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 07/01/2022

Accreditation

Please contact Infront Italy: Reetta Reuhkala Reetta.Reuhkala@infrontsports.com. Please copy Anna Banach Anna.Banach@infrontsports.com and Ski@infrontsports.com


Host Broadcaster

Nordic Entertainment Group

Host Broadcaster:  NENT/NCP - Johan Bernhagen, johan.bernhagen@ncp-tv.com

Mob. +46 70 884 8028 


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa

Please contact Infront Italy: Reetta Reuhkala Reetta.Reuhkala@infrontsports.com Mob:  +39 337 132 4992 .Please copy Anna Banach Anna.Banach@infrontsports.com and Ski@infrontsports.com


Other

ON SITE TV RIGHTS COORDINATOR: Reetta.Reuhkala@infrontsports.com, Mob:+39 337 1324992 - Please always copy Anna Banach Anna.banach@infrontsports.com and ski@infrontsports.com


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents