2021/2022 FIS FREESKI WORLD CUP - FONT ROMEU (FRA)

FONT-ROMEU, FRANCE

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 49668
Date: 15 - 16/01/2022
Booking deadline: 14/01/2022

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH

Onsite facilities

COMMENTARY POSITIONS, PRE/POST RACE UNILATERALS ETC. SERVICES:



PLEASE ALWAYS SEND YOUR REQUESTS VIA EMAIL TO



Silvana Inglese Silvana.inglese@infrontsports.com and always copy Chiara Luison chiara.luison@infrontsports.com, Anna Banach Anna.Banach@infrontsports.com, Reetta Reuhkala Reetta.Reuhkala@infrontsports.com and ski@infrontsports.com

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 01/01/2022

Accreditation

Please contact Infront Italy: Anna Banach Anna.Banach@infrontsports.com. Please copy: Reetta Reuhkala Reetta.Reuhkala@infrontsports.com and Ski@infrontsports.com


Host Broadcaster

Infront Italy Spa

INFRONT ITALY PRODUCER ON SITE: Federica Preti Federica.Preti@infrontsports.com - Mob: +39 331 6404290 - Please always copy ski@infrontsports.com


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa

Please contact Infront Italy: Anna Banach Anna.Banach@infrontsports.com – Mob +39 331 9952541. Please copy: Reetta Reuhkala Reetta.Reuhkala@infrontsports.com and Ski@infrontsports.com


Other

ON SITE TV RIGHTS COORDINATOR: Anna Banach Anna.Banach@infrontsports.com Mob: +39 331 9952541. Please always copy Reetta Reuhkala Reetta.Reuhkala@infrontsports.com and ski@infrontsports.com



 


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents