2021-22 FIS SKI JUMPING MEN WORLD CUP - OBERSTDORF 4-HILLS TOURNAMENTS

OBERSTDORF, GERMANY

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 49374
Date: 28 - 29/12/2021
Booking deadline: 24/12/2021

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH
Additional video and audio information: SNG PROVIDED BY INFRONT 

Oberstdorf 28\29 December and
Garmisch 31december 1 january


Onsite facilities

PLEASE ALWAYS FILL IN ALL TECHNICAL REQUESTS IN THE BOOKING SYSTEM https://eventsweb.infrontsports.com (LOC-related technical bookings such as power in MZ, containers and platforms, are also managed by Infront via Booking System).



If last minute requests please contact TV producer on-site Mauro Turri Mauro.Turri@ext.infrontsports.com +39 338 466 7020



For IP Lines in commentary positions or Mixed Zone, please contact Angi Wiartalla a.wiartalla@audiarena.de and A.Wiartalla@svg.ski +491608113734



For CIS monitors in the MZ contact Swiss Timing: Simmank.m@st-sportservice.com; Leonhardt.L@st-sportservice.com

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 02/12/2021

Accreditation

ACCREDITATIONS: to be submitted into the official page https://ski-network.tramino.de/tramino/home/dashboard



AND sent to Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com for approval


Host Broadcaster

DSV - Deutscher Schwimm-Verband

DSV contact:



Katja Streso - katja.streso@deutscherskiverband.de


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa

TV Rights to be negotiated with Infront Italy: please contact Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com mobile: +39 366 629 1509


Other

Infront TV Coordinator on site: Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com Mob: +39 366 629 1509



Infront TV Production Coordinator on site: Mauro Turri Mauro.Turri@ext.infrontsports.com  cc: ski@infrontsports.com Mob: +39 338 4667020



Hotel Contact: Katrin Brück brueck@oberstdorf.de Tel.:  +49 8322 700 1301


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents