2021-22 FIS SKI JUMPING WOMEN WORLD CUP - KLINGENTHAL (GER)

KLINGENTHAL, GERMANY

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 49260
Date: 10 - 11/12/2021
Booking deadline: 03/12/2021

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH
Additional video and audio information:

SNG PROVIDED BY INFRONT 



 


Onsite facilities

PLEASE ALWAYS FILL IN ALL TECHNICAL REQUESTS IN THE BOOKING SYSTEM https://eventsweb.infrontsports.com (LOC-related technical bookings such as power in MZ, containers and platforms, are also managed by Infront via Booking System).



If last minute requests contact Infront staff on-site.



For IP Lines in commentary positions or Mixed Zone, please contact Kai Laukner service@weltcup-klingenthal.de +49 172 9381842



For CIS monitors in the MZ contact Swiss Timing: Simmank.m@st-sportservice.com; Leonhardt.L@st-sportservice.com

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 18/11/2021

Accreditation








ACCREDITATIONS: to be submitted to Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com +39 366 629 1509 and Alexander Emde Alexander.Emde@infrontsports.com +39 335 654 9434 cc: ski@infrontsports.com



Host Broadcaster

DSV - Deutscher Schwimm-Verband

DSV contact:



Katja Streso - katja.streso@deutscherskiverband.de


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa

TV Rights to be negotiated with Infront Italy: please contact Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com +39 366 629 1509 and Alexander Emde Alexander.Emde@infrontsports.com +39 335 654 9434 cc: ski@infrontsports.com


Other

Infront TV Rights Coordinators on site: Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com +39 366 629 1509 and Alexander Emde Alexander.Emde@infrontsports.com +39 335 654 9434



Infront TV Production Coordinator on site: tba



Hotel Contact: Marika Ziron hotel@weltcup-klingenthal.de cc info@weltcup-klingenthal.de  Mobile: +49  172 346 1186


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents