2021-22 FIS SKI JUMPING MEN WORLD CUP - RUKA (FIN)

RUKA-KUUSAMO, FINLAND

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 49187
Date: 25 - 28/11/2021
Event website: www.rukanordic.com
Booking deadline: 19/11/2021

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH
Additional video and audio information: SNG PROVIDED BY INFRONT UPLINK ENGINEER NAME AND CONTACT (TBC)

Onsite facilities

PLEASE ALWAYS FILL IN ALL TECHNICAL REQUESTS IN THE BOOKING SYSTEM https://eventsweb.infrontsports.com (LOC-related technical bookings such as power in MZ, containers and platforms, are also managed by Infront via Booking System).



Late requests managed on site by Infront: contact Gianni Paolella Gianni.Paolella@infrontsports.com (Mob: +39 366 586 3359) cc: ski@infrontsports.com



IP/DSL lines requests to Telia at jouni.kirjavainen@teliacompany.com +358400870424



CIS monitors in the MZ contact Swiss Timing: simmank.m@st-sportservice.com; Leonhardt.L@st-sportservice.com

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 29/10/2021

Accreditation

Accreditations: Please contact Filip Grabowski Filip.Grabowski@infrontsports.com (mob. +39 334 659 6313) and Alexander Emde Alexander.Emde@infrontsports.com (mob. +39 335 654 9434) cc: ski@infrontsports.com


Host Broadcaster

YLE Nordic PSB

YLE HB CONTACT: 



Tuomas Jauhiainen tuomas.jauhiainen@yle.fi  +358 40 8302828


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa

TV Rights to be negotiated with Infront Italy. Please contact Filip Grabowski Filip.Grabowski@infrontsports.com (mob. +39 334 659 6313) and Alexander Emde Alexander.Emde@infrontsports.com (mob. +39 335 654 9434) cc: ski@infrontsports.com


Other

Infront TV Coordinators on site: Filip Grabowski Filip.Grabowski@infrontsports.com (mob. +39 334 659 6313) and Alexander Emde Alexander.Emde@infrontsports.com (mob. +39 335 654 9434)



Infront TV Producer on site:Gianni Paolella Gianni.Paolella@infrontsports.com (Mob: +39 366 586 3359) cc: ski@infrontsports.com



Hotel Contact: Mari Kämäräinen nordic@ruka.fi mob. +358 50 4682520


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents