2020-21 FIS SKI JUMPING MEN WORLD CUP - KLINGENTHAL (GER)

KLINGENTHAL, GERMANY

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 47628
Date: 05 - 07/02/2021
Booking deadline: 29/01/2021

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH
Additional video and audio information:

SNG PROVIDED BY INFRONT 



 


Onsite facilities

FILL IN ALL TECHNICAL REQUESTS IN THE BOOKING SYSTEM (also the ones not invoiced by Infront) https://eventsweb.infrontsports.com



Pre/post unilaterals & playout requests via Booking System; if last minute requests contact Infront staff on-site.



For ISDN/IP Lines in commentary positions or Mixed Zone, please contact the local Telekom



For LOC related bookings (platform in MZ, containers, etc): info@weltcup-klingenthal.de



For CIS monitors in the MZ contact Swiss Timing: Simmank.m@st-sportservice.com; Leonhardt.L@st-sportservice.com

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 15/01/2021

Accreditation








ACCREDITATIONS: to be submitted into the official page http://weltcup-klingenthal.de/akkreditierung-presse  ( Password: presswc2021 )



AND sent to Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com for approval



Deadline for accreditations: 10/01



Host Broadcaster

DSV - Deutscher Schwimm-Verband

DSV contact:



Katja Streso - katja.streso@deutscherskiverband.de


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa

TV Rights to be negotiated with Infront Italy: please contact Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com mobile: +39 366 629 1509


Other

Infront TV Rights Coordinator on site: Please contact Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com Mob: +39 366 629 1509



Infront TV Production Coordinator on site: Federica Preti Federica.Preti@infrontsports.com  cc: ski@infrontsports.com Mob: +39 331 640 4290



Hotel Contact: Marika Ziron hotel@weltcup-klingenthal.de cc info@weltcup-klingenthal.de  Mobile: +49  172 346 1186  (FOR C-19 OVERVIEW, INFORM THIS CONTACT ABOUT YOUR LODGING HOTEL NAME / DATES)


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents