2020-21 FIS SKI JUMPING MEN WORLD CUP - LAHTI (FIN)

LAHTI, FINLAND

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 47582
Date: 21 - 24/01/2021
Event website: www.lahtiskigames.com
Booking deadline: 15/01/2021

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH
Additional video and audio information:

1 SNG PROVIDED BY INFRONT (together with SJ and NC) SNG ID AND UPLINK ENGINEER NAME AND CONTACT TBA


Onsite facilities

ALWAYS FILL IN ALL TECH. REQUESTS IN THE BOOKING SYSTEM (also the ones not invoiced by Infront) https://eventsweb.infrontsports.com



Pre/post unilaterals & playout requests via Booking System; if last minute requests contact Infront staff on-site.



Power in the MZ and LOC-related technical bookings (e.g. containers, platforms): Kalle.lepisto@lahtiskigames.com / Tel +358 50 049 6691



For IP Lines (to be booked within 30/12) request contact Telia Company Mr Jouni Kirjavainen +358400870424 jouni.kirjavainen@teliacompany.com



CIS monitors in the MZ: simmank.m@st-sportservice.com; Leonhardt.L@st-sportservice.com

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 04/01/2021

Accreditation

Please contact Silvia Comola Silvia.Comola@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com  mobile: +39 331 641 9703


Host Broadcaster

YLE Nordic PSB

YLE HB CONTACT: 



Marja Rindell marja.rindell@yle.fi



ph. +358 400 835 794


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa

TV Rights to be negotiated with Infront Italy: please contact Silvia Comola Silvia.Comola@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com mobile: +39 331 6419 703


Other

Infront TV Rights Coordinator on site: Silvia Comola Silvia.Comola@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com mobile: +39 331 641 9703



Infront TV Production Coordinator on site: Mauro Turri Mauro.Turri@ext.infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com Mob: +39 338 466 7020



Hotel contact Suvi Kainulainen suvi.kainulainen@hiihtoliitto.fi +358 50 371 0512 (AS PER C-19 OVERVIEW, INFORM THIS CONTACT ABOUT YOUR HOTEL NAME / DATES)


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents