FIS SKI FLYING WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS - PLANICA (SLO) 2020

PLANICA, SLOVENIA

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 47264
Date: 10 - 13/12/2020
Booking deadline: 04/12/2020

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: English

Onsite facilities

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 13/11/2020

Accreditation

Press Centre/Accreditation:



M - +386 (0)40 863 787



E - press.planica@sloski.si



Communications Manager



Mr. Tomi Trbovc



E - tomi.trbovc@sloski.si

****

All media credential request should be sent also to
Andreas Eichwalder (
eichwalder@eurovision.net )



 



 


Host Broadcaster

Radiotelevizija Slovenija

RTV Slovenija

Mateja Mir

Tel. +386 1 475 3620

Mob. +386 41 385 340

E-mail: eurogrupa@rtvslo.si


Rights owner

European Broadcasting Union/Union Européenne de Radiotélévision

Europe: EBU Sport:



Head of Wintersport EBU



Robert Portman 



Mob. +41 79 244 65 34



Portman@eurovision.net



Sales:



Angelique Ernoul, e-mail: ernoul@eurovision.net



Sanja Laban, e-mail: laban@eurovision.net



On-site Rights Manager:



Andreas Eichwalder, e-mail: eichwalder@eurovision.net


Other

Accommodation:

LOC Planica

Email:

planica@sloski.si

zerjav.mirjam@gmail.com

Telecommunications:

ISDN is still available in Slovenia.

Telekom Slovenije d.d.

International Carrier Services

Mr Marko LESJAK

T - +386 1 234 1404

M - +386 31 704 733

E - marko.lesjak@telekom.si; temptel.slovenia@telekom.si

Frequencies:

Agency for Communication Networks and Services of the Republic of Slovenia (AKOS):

Stegne 7, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

T - +386 1 583 63 00

E - info.box@akos-rs.si

W – http://www.akos-rs.si/akos-ang

With a copy to: eurogrupa@rtvslo.si


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents

Event updates

Please login to access the Event Updates