Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

2019-2020 - FIS CROSS COUNTRY WORLD CUP - MINNEAPOLIS SPRINT TOUR

MINNEAPOLIS, UNITED STATES

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 46123
Date: 17/03/2020

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH
Additional video and audio information: SNG PROVIDED BY EBU
SNG ID AND UPLINK ENGINEER NAME AND CONTACT TBA

Onsite facilities

COMMENTARY POSITIONS TO BE REQUESTED TO ECHO ENTERTAINMENT PLEASE CONTACT:



-Spence Volla spence@echoent.com - Producer



-Pierce Williams pierce@echoent.com – BTL and infrastructure



UNILATERALS PRE AND POST RACE AND PLAYOUT TO BE REQUESTED TO INFRONT ITALY PLEASE CONTACT Armando Carenini Armando.Carenini@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com mobile: +39 348 7674186



LAN OR IP LINES TO BE REQUESTED TO Internet Connectivity: Bruce Adelsman bruce.adelsman@gmail.com

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 03/02/2020

Other

Infront TV Rights Coord on site Filip Grabowski Filip.Grabowski@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com phone: +39 0277112678 mobile: +39 334 6596313



INFRONT TV PRODUCTION COORDINATOR ON SITE Armando Carenini Armando.Carenini@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com mobile: +39 348 7674186



HOTEL CONTACT 












Lindsay Arnold
Lindsay.arnold@usskiandsnowboard.org

Accreditation

Accreditation:
























Please contact
Filip Grabowski
Filip.Grabowski@infrontsports.com 
cc: ski@infrontsports.com
phone: +39 0277112678
mobile: +39 334 6596313

Host Broadcaster

Echo Entertainment, Inc.

ECHO ENTERTAINMENT:



-Spence Volla spence@echoent.com - Producer



-Pierce Williams pierce@echoent.com – BTL and infrastructure


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa
TV Rights (to be negotiated with Infront Italy)
Please contact:
Filip Grabowski
Filip.Grabowski@infrontsports.com
cc: ski@infrontsports.com
phone: +39 0277112678
mobile: +39 334 6596313

Programme and timings

Loading