Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

ALPINE SKI: 2019-2020 FIS ALPINE SKI WORLD CUP - CHAMONIX MEN

CHAMONIX, FRANCE

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 46043
Date: 08 - 09/02/2020

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: English

Onsite facilities

To be requested to ITINFI:



Enrico Cappelletti



mob +39 3386531470



email Enrico.Cappelletti@infrontsports.com



pls copy ski@infrontsports.com

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 18/01/2020

Other

MAIN CONTACT FOR TV OPERATIONS: TV FACILITIES/COMMENTARY POSITIONS: INFRONT ITALY (ski@infrontsports.com)       LIVE TV AREA PLATFORMS: Stephane Dalloz (s.dalloz@lusisconsulting.com; always copy ski@infrontsports.com)



          

MAIN CONTACT FOR PRESS CENTER   AND ACCREDITATION MATTERS    "Karen ALLAIS

0033 680 74 53 80

karen@linkscom.fr"

  

ACCOMMODATION    "Nathalie BALMAT

00334 50 53 72 27

nathalie@chamonixsport.com"





INTERNET & PHONE LINES    "Finish Area Address (for booking of phone lines in commentary positions):

Aire d'arrivée Coupe du Monde de ski / camping de Bellevue

Route du Nant Jorlan

74310 LES HOUCHES

Internet at the Commentary booths: Wifi available with password 

For a dedicated Internet connection or phone line please address your request to: 

Quentin Champagnac

quentin.champagnac@ccvcmb.fr

0337 64 67 38 98

DEADLINE FOR BOOKINGS: one month before the event"



ACCREDITATION    "ON-LINE ACCREDITATION:  Yes          

OPENING OF ONLINE ACCREDITATION: already open   

Link to online accreditation:   https://forms.gle/M4c7tHhqubJKS4DSA

Picture for accreditation: Yes



Location of the accreditation office: Majestic 241 Allée du Majestic

74400 CHAMONIX

Opening hours: 9h-19h"

       

PARKING / SHUTTLE SERVICE    "PARKING : Not available, there will be shuttle for join the TV compound

  


Accreditation

Infront Italy: Iuliia Filchagina - Iuliia.Filchagina@infrontsports.com - Mob: +39 331 6710169 - cc: ski@infrontsports.com


Host Broadcaster

Infront Italy Spa

Infront Italy Spa [ITINFI]



Andrea Montali:



Mob: +39 3316490159



Email: Andrea.Montali@calcioseriea.eu



Pls cc: ski@infrontsports.com


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa

Infront Italy: Iuliia Filchagina - Iuliia.Filchagina@infrontsports.com - Mob: +39 331 6710169 - cc: ski@infrontsports.com


Programme and timings

Loading