Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

2019-2020 - FIS NORDIC COMBINED WORLD CUP - OTEPÄÄ (EST)

OTEPAA, ESTONIA

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 45935
Date: 08 - 09/02/2020
Event website: www.owc.ee

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH
Additional video and audio information: SNG PROVIDED BY INFRONT
SNG ID AND UPLINK ENGINEER NAME AND CONTACT TBA

Onsite facilities

COMMENTARY POSITIONS TO BE REQUESTED TO POSTIMEES GRUPP PLEASE CONTACT toivo.taremaa@postimeesgrupp.ee



UNILATERALS PRE AND POST RACE AND PLAYOUT TO BE REQUESTED TO INFRONT ITALY PLEASE CONTACT Eleonora Erba - eleonora.erba@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com Mobile:+39 331 19 47 331



IP LINES TO BE REQUESTED TO National Telecom

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 20/01/2020

Other

Infront TV Rights Coord on site Federica Ceresa Federica.Ceresa@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com phone: +39 0277112801 mobile: +39 366 6161990



INFRONT TV PRODUCTION COORDINATOR ON SITE Eleonora Erba - eleonora.erba@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com Mobile:+39 331 19 47 331



HOTEL CONTACT Merlin Müür -  merlin@tehvandi.ee mob +372 51 57487


Accreditation

Accreditation

Please contact
Federica Ceresa
Federica.Ceresa@infrontsports.com
cc: ski@infrontsports.com
phone: +39 0277112801
mobile: +39 366 6161990

Host Broadcaster

AS Eesti Meedia

POSTIMEES GRUPP (is former Eesti Meedia):



-Toivo Taremaa : toivo.taremaa@postimeesgrupp.ee



-Ago Lõbu ago.lobu@postimeesgrupp.ee



-Ingrid Toomis ingrid.toomis@postimeesgrupp.ee



-Marko Kaljuveer marko.kaljuveer@postimeesgrupp.ee


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa
TV Rights to be negotiated with Infront Italy

Please contact
Federica Ceresa
Federica.Ceresa@infrontsports.com
cc: ski@infrontsports.com
phone: +39 0277112801
mobile: +39 366 6161990

Programme and timings

Loading