Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

FIS SKI FLYING WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS - PLANICA (SLO) 2020

PLANICA, SLOVENIA

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 45886
Date: 19 - 22/03/2020

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: English

Onsite facilities

Ebu
Tv delegate on Site 

Contact: Andreas Eichwalder, mob: +43 664 500 5003 Email:
eichwalder@eurovision.net

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 15/12/2019

Other

Accommodation:



LOC Planica



Email:







Telecommunications:



ISDN is still available in Slovenia.



Telekom Slovenije d.d.



International Carrier Services



Mr Marko LESJAK



T - +386 1 234 1404



M - +386 31 704 733



E - marko.lesjak@telekom.si; temptel.slovenia@telekom.si



 



Frequencies:



Agency for Communication Networks and Services of the Republic of Slovenia (AKOS):



Stegne 7, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia



T - +386 1 583 63 00



E - info.box@akos-rs.si



W – http://www.akos-rs.si/akos-ang



With a copy to: eurogrupa@rtvslo.si


Accreditation

Press Centre/Accreditation:

M - +386 (0)40 863 787

E - press.planica@sloski.si



Communications Manager

Mr. Tomi Trbovc

E - tomi.trbovc@sloski.si



 


Host Broadcaster

Radiotelevizija Slovenija

RTV Slovenija



Mateja Mir



Tel. +386 1 475 3620



Mob. +386 41 385 340



E-mail: eurogrupa@rtvslo.si


Rights owner

European Broadcasting Union/Union Européenne de Radiotélévision

Europe: EBU
Sport:

Head
of Wintersport EBU

Robert Portman 

Mob. +41
79 244 65 34

Portman@eurovision.net

Sales:


Angelique Ernoul, e-mail:
ernoul@eurovision.net



Sanja Laban,
e-mail:
laban@eurovision.net


Programme and timings

Loading