Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

2019-2020 FIS CROSS-COUNTRY WORLD CUP - RUKA (FIN) - RUKA TRIPLE

RUKA-KUUSAMO, FINLAND

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 45566
Date: 29/11 - 01/12/2019
Event website: www.rukanordic.com

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH
Additional video and audio information: SNG PROVIDED BY INFRONT UPLINK ENGINEER NAME AND CONTACT (TBC)

Onsite facilities

Commentary positions, pre and post unilaterals and playouts managed by Infront Italy.
Please contact:

Armando Carenini
armando.carenini@infrontsports.com
please always copy ski@infrontsports.com
mobile:+39 348 7674186

For IP Lines request, please contact:
Telia Company
Mr Jouni Kirjavainen
+358400870424
jouni.kirjavainen@teliacompany.com
Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 14/11/2019

Other

Infront TV Rights Coord on site: Please contact Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com phone: +39 0277112673 mobile: +39 366 6291509 Reetta Reuhkala Reetta.Reuhkala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com mobile: +39 337 132 4992Infront Tv Production Coordinator on site: Please contact Armando Carenini armando.carenini@infrontsports.com please always copy ski@infrontsports.com mobile:+39 348 7674186 Hotel Contact: Mia Oinas mia.oinas@lomarengas.fi tel. +358 306502535


Accreditation

Accreditation: Please contact Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com phone: +39 0277112673 mobile: +39 366 6291509 Reetta Reuhkala Reetta.Reuhkala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com mobile: +39 337 132 4992


Host Broadcaster

YLE Nordic PSB

YLE HB CONTACT: 



Marja Rindell marja.rindell@yle.fi



Producer



ph. +358 400 835 794


Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa

TV Rights to be negotiated with Infront Italy Please contact Lorenzo Pala Lorenzo.Pala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com phone: +39 0277112673 mobile: +39 366 6291509 Reetta Reuhkala Reetta.Reuhkala@infrontsports.com cc: ski@infrontsports.com mobile: +39 337 132 4992


Programme and timings

Loading