Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

2018-2019 - FIS NORDIC COMBINED WORLD CUP - KLINGENTHAL (GER)

KLINGENTHAL, GERMANY

General Information

Event number: 43806
Date: 02 - 03/02/2019

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: ENGLISH
Additional video and audio information: SNG PROVIDED BY INFRONT
SNG ID AND UPLINK ENGINEER NAME AND CONTACT TBA

Onsite facilities

COMMENTARY POSITIONS TO BE REQUESTED TO INFRONT ITALY:
PLEASE CONTACT:
Mauro Turri
Mauro.Turri@ext.infrontsports.com
mobile +39 3666358876
please always copy ski@infrontsports.com

UNILATERALS PRE AND POST RACE AND PLAYOUT TO BE REQUESTED TO INFRONT ITALY
PLEASE CONTACT
Federica Preti
federica.preti@infrontsports.com
mobile +39 366 321 5500
please always copy ski@infrontsports.com

ISDN AND TELEPHONE LINES TO BE REQUESTED TO National Telecom
Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 18/01/2019

Other

Infront TV Rights Coord on site

Please contact
Silvia Comola
Silvia.Comola@infrontsports.com
cc: ski@infrontsports.com
phone: +39 0277112440
mobile: +39 331/6419703

INFRONT TV PRODUCTION COORDINATOR ON SITE
Federica Preti
federica.preti@infrontsports.com
mobile +39 366 321 5500
please always copy ski@infrontsports.com

HOTEL CONTACT
Marika Ziron
hotel@weltcup-klingenthal.de
cc info@weltcup-klingenthal.de
Mobile: +49 172 7828904

Accreditation

Accreditation

Please contact
Silvia Comola
Silvia.Comola@infrontsports.com
cc: ski@infrontsports.com
phone: +39 0277112440
mobile: +39 331/6419703

For accreditaion requests please copy
Filip Grabowski
Filip.Grabowski@infrontsports.com
cc: ski@infrontsports.com
phone: +39 0277112678
mobile: +39 334 6596313

Host Broadcaster

ZZWEB
HOST BROADCAST:
DSV - Deutscher Ski Verband.

DSV
contact:
Tim Antwerpes (t.antwerpes@tv-skyline.de) and Norbert Thielmann (norbertthielmann@t-online.de).

Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa
TV Rights to be negotiated with Infront Italy

Please contact
Silvia Comola
Silvia.Comola@infrontsports.com
cc: ski@infrontsports.com
phone: +39 0277112440
mobile: +39 331/6419703

Programme and timings

Loading