2019 UTAH USA FIS SNOWBOARD,FREESTYLE & FREESKI WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

UNITED STATES

General Information

Event number: 43239
Date: 01 - 10/02/2019

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: English

Onsite facilities

Please contact USSA/Echo Entertainment.
FACILITIES AND SERVICES: Eric Webster: +1 (435) 647 2095 : eric.webster@usskiandsnowboard.org
The deadline is mandatory.
Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 15/10/2018

Other

ON SITE TV COORDINATOR: Anna Banach Tel: +390277112722
Mob: +393319952541 email: anna.banach@infrontsports.com
please always copy: ski@infrontsports.com

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR: Enrico Cappelletti Tel: +390277112674 MOB: +393386531470 email: enrico.cappelletti@infrontsports.com please always copy: ski@infrontsports.com

Accreditation

Please contact Infront Italy Anna Banach Tel: +390277112722
Mob: +393319952541 email: anna.banach@infrontsports.com
please always copy: ski@infrontsports.com

Host Broadcaster

[USECHO] - Echo Entertainment, Inc.
PRODUCER: Hugh Arian: hugh@echoent.com
DIRECTOR: Spence Volla: spence@echoent.com
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR: Pierce Williams: pierce@echoent.com
FACILITIES AND SERVICES: Eric Webster: +1 (435) 647 2095 : eric.webster@usskiandsnowboard.org
International World Feed Coordinator: Enrico Cappelletti Tel: +390277112674 MOB: +393386531470 email: enrico.cappelletti@infrontsports.com please always copy: ski@infrontsports.com

Rights owner

[ITINFI] - Infront Italy Spa
Please contact Infront Italy Anna Banach Tel: +390277112722
Mob: +393319952541 email: anna.banach@infrontsports.com
please always copy: ski@infrontsports.com

Programme and timings

Loading