Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

2019 CEV MEN'S EUROVOLLEY - POOL B

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 44793
Date: 13 - 24/09/2019

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: English

Onsite facilities

COMMENTARY POSITIONS, LIVE PRE AND POST MATCH AND PLAYOUT TO BE REQUESTED TO INFRONT ITALY PLEASE CONTACT: Infront TV Producer on site: Eleonora Erba (Brussels): Email:Eleonora.Erba@infrontsports.com - Mob: +39 3311947331 and Armando Carenini (Antwerp): Email: Armando.Carenini@infrontsports.com - Mob: +39 348 7674186 always copy eurovolley2019@infrontsports.com -- ISDN BRUSSELS:"Only ADSL lines are available. They have to be booked trough the Arena. Please write to all these following address: Xavier Ruiz: x.ruiz@brussels-expo.be; Rischette Stephane: stephane@stepinlive.be - +32 26584225, Sabine Neukermans sabine.neukermans@volleyvlaanderen.be.Please always copy eurovolley2019@infronsports.com ---ISDN ANTWERP: ISDN and ADSL lines are both available. They have to be booked trough the National Telecom. ---- NOTE: In case your team will be qualified for the next phases and you need an additional line, pls contact National Telecom directly to understand if they can make a pencil booking. ---
Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 31/07/2019

Other

Tv Rights owners will receive soon instructions on how to proceed with on line bookings for technical facilities

Accreditation

The media – and TV – accreditation will run through the CEV accreditation system. CEV is planning to open the media registration in early July, so that it ends on July 31 for EuroVolley Women and on August 14 for EuroVolley Men, at least these are the dates discussed internally. Please note that media can sign up to become members of the CEV Media Club at any time through the following link: https://mediaclub.cev.eu. Please note also that only members of the CEV Media Club can apply for an accreditation to attend any CEV competition / top event, including EuroVolley. In case of any problems please contact: Ottavia.Perra@infrontsports.com (+39 3371436337) Michela.Cugnasca@infrontsports.com (+39 3401079916)

Host Broadcaster

Infront Italy Spa
Brussels in parternship with VRT -Pls contact: Infront TV Producer on site: Eleonora Erba (Brussels): Email:Eleonora.Erba@infrontsports.com - Mob: +39 3311947331 and Armando Carenini (Antwerp): Email: Armando.Carenini@infrontsports.com - Mob: +39 348 7674186 always copy eurovolley2019@infrontsports.com

Rights owner

Infront Italy Spa
Infront TV Rights Coordinator: Andrea Nadali: Email: Andrea.Nadali@infrontsports.com - and Silvia Comola (just Antwerp): Email: Silvia.Comola@infrontsports.com - always copy eurovolley2019@infrontsports.com

Programme and timings

Loading