Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

WORLD ROWING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019, Linz-Ottensheim (AUT)

LINZ, AUSTRIA

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 44703
Date: 25/08 - 01/09/2019

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: English
Additional video and audio information: Channel 1+2 IT Stereo
Channel 3+4 FISA commentary full mix (Stereo)

Onsite facilities

All on-site bookings must be placed in ORF's booking system ORBIT (https://booking.orf.at/). Telecommunication services must be ordered through ORFs booking system and NOT via your Telecom Provider.
Ratecard available in ORBIT!
Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 30/07/2019

Other

Contacts WRP:

WRP Overall Coordination:
Steffen Rapp
Office: +49(0) 8093 572 -39
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 58543 602
steffen.rapp@4msports.com

WRP Rights and Media Coordination:
Florian Schnellinger
Office: +49(0) 8093 572 -58
florian.schnellinger@4msports.com

WRP onsite NEWS Distribution:
Mike Wenigmann
Office: +49(0) 8093 572 -64
mike.wenigmann@4msports.com

Accreditation

All Media Accreditation online only:

https://rowingtwo.sportresult.com/Accreditation/Media/1fa9897a-9405-423f-a7a5-2040576911cb

Host Broadcaster

Oesterreichischer Rundfunk
On site contact:
Andrea Plank
andrea.plank.@orf.at
phone: +43 664 8178 001

Rights owner

European Broadcasting Union/Union Européenne de Radiotélévision

EBU Rights: for Europe Only

Rights holder: EBU

Angelique Ernoul

ernoul@eurovision.net

 Sylvain Bonnard 

bonnard@eurovision.net

Andreas Aristodemou 

aristodemou@eurovision.net

 

Outside EBU Territory: 

WRP Coordinator Rights and Sales: 

Florian Schnellinger, 

Florian.schnellinger@4msports.com


Programme and timings

Loading