Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

FEI Driving World Cup™ 2019 – Stockholm, SWE

STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 45656
Date: 28/11 - 01/12/2019

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: English

Onsite facilities

Please contact Sandra Nilsson, international coordinator, for onsite facilities. 



Mail:sandra.nilsson@svt.se +46 878 44498


Other

Technical Operations Manager: Thomas Lindeborg mail: thomas.lindeborg@hdrsweden.se +46703033503



Broadcast Graphics Supplier// Data Services Supplier Company :  Equipe AB



Contact name: Kim Fors, tel: +46702757446, email: kim.fors@equipe.com



 


Accreditation

https://www.swedenhorseshow.se/press/pressackreditering/



 

Contacts
Lotta Amnestål

Host Broadcaster

Sveriges Television Ab

Sweden International Horse Show in cooperation with SVT AB



Director Thomas Jonsson mail: thomas.jonsson@svt.se +46705952804



Director Bo Lindqvist mail: Bo.lindqvist@svt.se +4687848032


Rights owner

Fédération Equestre Internationale

Fédération Equestre Internationale

Rights
Distributor:  IMG Media on behalf of FEI

Contact Details Rights Distributor:
IMG Media Ltd (GBIMG IMG Media Ltd): Ismaïl Mouline  T: +33 1 73 05
96 47 • M: +33 6 49 38 56 45 • E: ismail.mouline@img.com 







Contact Details Rights Owner:
Féderation Equestre Internationale (FEI) Gibran Khan T: +41 21.310.47.47 • D:
+41 21.544.44.62 •M: +41 78.709.73.18 • E: gibran.khan@fei.org

Contacts
Ismail Mouline
+33 1 73 05 96 47

Programme and timings

Loading