BIATHLON : IBU 2021-2022 - BIATHLON WORLD CUP 9 OTEPÄÄ

OTEPAA, ESTONIA

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 49445
Date: 10 - 13/03/2022
Event website: www.biathlonotepaa.com
Booking deadline: 04/03/2022

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: English

Onsite facilities

Booking deadline: January 20, 2022

Event Booking and on site contact:


Bookings Manager: Mihkel Robam

mihkel.robam@err.ee Mobile: +372 56 555 87





Host Broadcaster contact:

Executive Producer: Rivo Saarna

rivo.saarna@err.ee Mobile: +372 50 65 768

 

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 20/01/2022

Accreditation

LOC, Media Manager Worldcup Otepää

Greta Külvet greta.kulvet@biathlon.ee +372 51 962 613


Host Broadcaster

Eesti Rahvusringhaaling - Estonian Public Broadcasting

Estonian Public Broadcasting

F. R. Kreutzwaldi 14

15029 Tallinn

Estonia

Contacts
Rivo Saarna, Head of Sports
5065768

Rights owner

European Broadcasting Union/Union Européenne de Radiotélévision

Information: EBU Sports Rights Manager

Bruno CHAPPUIS T +41 22 717 28 93 | M +41 79 910 36 41



Sales:

Angelique Ernoul ernoul@eurovision.net

Sylvain Bonnard bonnard@eurovision.net



OTHER

TV delegate IBU:

Bettina Vecchi vecchi@eurovision.net +41 79 401 61 83


Other

LOC, TV Coordinator

Neeme Ernits neeme@tehvandi.ee +372 50 64 950


Programme and timings

Loading

Related Documents

Please login to access the Event Documents