Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

BIATHLON : IBU 2019-2020 Biathlon World Cup 9 Oslo Holmenkollen

HOLMENKOLLEN, NORWAY

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 45957
Date: 20 - 22/03/2020

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Onsite facilities

Commentator positions etc bookable from NRK.



Please contact Frida Rosendal at frida.rosendal@nrk.no or +47 900 89 425 



 



For facilities from LOC, please contact  stine@hkskifestival.no

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 01/03/2020

Other

On site TV delegate IBU

 Bettina Vecchi 

vecchi@eurovision.net  

+41 79 401 61 83


Accreditation

 



For accreditation please contact PLARAS BIATHLON:

Brigitte Bentele brigitte.bentele@t-online.de / +49-171-7352366



or 

Christian Winkler, IBU Communications Director: christian.winkler@ibu.at / +43 676 84 14 98 15


Host Broadcaster

Norsk Rikskringkasting AS

Rights owner

European Broadcasting Union/Union Européenne de Radiotélévision

IBU / EBU Sports Rights Manager  Bruno CHAPPUIS  

T +41 22 717 28 93 | M +41 79 910 36 41


Sales:
Angelique Ernoul
ernoul@eurovision.net
Sylvain Bonnard
bonnard@eurovision.net


Programme and timings

Loading