Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

BIATHLON : IBU 2019-2020 - Biathlon World Cup 6 Pokljuka

POKLJUKA, SLOVENIA

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 45324
Date: 23 - 26/01/2020

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: English
Additional video and audio information:
HD 1080i - 50 Hz
Signal Encryption Biss-1

Onsite facilities

Limited number of commentary positions are available. Booking on first-come-first serve base.



 

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 11/12/2019

Other

All telecommunications bookings (ISDN, IP, IDD, etc) should be done through local telecom operator to Telekom Slovenije. ISDN is still available for booking in Slovenia.



Contact details are:

Telekom Slovenije d.d.

International Carrier Services

Mr Marko LESJAK

T - +386 1 234 1404

M - +386 31 704 733

E - marko.lesjak@telekom.si; temptel.slovenia@telekom.si



-



All frequencies requests should be sent to respective Slovenian agency with a copy to HB for on-site coordination:



Agency for Communication Networks and Services of the Republic of Slovenia (AKOS):

Stegne 7, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

T - +386 1 583 63 00

F - +386 01 511 11 01

E - info.box@akos-rs.si

W – http://www.akos-rs.si/akos-ang



-



Accommodation:

Mr Martin Merlak

T - +386 4 5727 500

E - martin.merlak@kompas-bled.si



-



On site TV delegates IBU:


Mr Joris Wauman


T - +33 6 77 73 20 79


E - wauman@eurovision.net



Mrs Bettina Vecchi

T - +41 79 401 61 83

E - vecchi@eurovision.net


Accreditation

Accreditation for media personnel has to be requested online:



https://biathlonresults.com/membercenter/



Deadline: 16.01.2020


Host Broadcaster

Radiotelevizija Slovenija

RTV Slovenija



Mateja Mir



Tel. +386 1 475 3620



Mob. +386 41 385 340



Email: mateja.mir@rtvslo.si


Rights owner

European Broadcasting Union/Union Européenne de Radiotélévision

IBU / EBU Sports Rights Manager Bruno CHAPPUIS

T +41 22 717 28 93 | M +41 79 910 36 41

Sales:


Angelique Ernoul

ernoul@eurovision.net

Sylvain Bonnard

bonnard@eurovision.net


Programme and timings

Loading