Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

BIATHLON : IBU 2019-2020 - Biathlon World Cup 5 Ruhpolding

RUHPOLDING, GERMANY

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 45323
Date: 13 - 19/01/2020

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)
Language of graphics: English

Onsite facilities

Limited number of commentary booths available; first come first served.



Please indicate names, functions, as well as arrival/departure dates of crews onsite.



Contact for bookings: Estrela Pereira, pereira.e@zdf.de , phone: +49 6131 7012097



No ISDN available: IP to be booked via local Telecom.



No car parkings are allowed on TVC. Parking permissions on Media Parking (shuttle service available) upon request.



 

Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 04/12/2019

Other

On site contacts

Eric Komusin, E-mail: komusin.e@zdf.de , Mobile: +49 174 3010 217

Estrela Pereira, E-Mail: pereira.e@zdf.de , Mobile: +49 151 1423 8153


On site TV delegate IBU

Joris Wauman

+33 6 77 73 20 79

wauman@eurovision.net

 Bettina Vecchi 

vecchi@eurovision.net  

+41 79 401 61 83


Host Broadcaster

Zweites Deutsches Fernsehen
Contacts
Estrela Pereira
+49 6131 7012097

Rights owner

IBU / EBU Sports Rights Manager  Bruno CHAPPUIS  

T +41 22 717 28 93 | M +41 79 910 36 41


Sales:
Angelique Ernoul
ernoul@eurovision.net
Sylvain Bonnard
bonnard@eurovision.net


Programme and timings

Loading