Don’t miss out! Subscribe to receive promotional updates to similar events

BIATHLON : IBU 2019-2020 - Biathlon World Cup 1 Ostersund

OSTERSUND, SWEDEN

We’re pleased to be coordinating this event and distributing it over the Eurovision Global Network. Make sure you're ready. Book your services now.

General Information

Event number: 45320
Date: 29/11 - 08/12/2019

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Onsite facilities

Rights holders that are planning to have a unilateral operation on site with own production facilities please inform the HB. 
Commentary Positions: 24 positions available 
Commentator briefing: to be announced 
Live Stand-up Position / Pre- and Post unilateral Services available (one hour before and after multi) 
Telecom: all your telecom related bookings to be made via your local PTT



Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 17/11/2019

Other


On site TV delegate IBU

Joris Wauman

+33 6 77 73 20 79

wauman@eurovision.net

 Bettina Vecchi 

vecchi@eurovision.net  

+41 79 401 61 83


LOC: Jessica Bollnert Media Manager Worldcup Östersund

+47 926 96 058

jessica.bollnert@skidskytte.se


Accreditation

the accreditation applications for RHBs will be processed through:

www.biathlonresults.com/membercenter/

Host Broadcaster

Sveriges Television Ab

Pre-event Booking contact: Sofie Kjerfve 

sofie.kjerfve@svt.se 

Mobile: +46-709-969740

On site contact: Production manager: Susanne Sjöberg 

susanne.sjoberg@ncp-tv.com 

Mobile: +46-703 24 71 31 



Rights owner

European Broadcasting Union/Union Européenne de Radiotélévision

IBU / EBU Sports Rights Manager  Bruno CHAPPUIS  

T +41 22 717 28 93 | M +41 79 910 36 41


Sales:
Angelique Ernoul
ernoul@eurovision.net
Sylvain Bonnard
bonnard@eurovision.net

 



Programme and timings

Loading