BIATHLON - BMW IBU World Cup 3 Nove Mesto

NOVE MESTO, CZECH REPUBLIC

General Information

Event number: 43473
Date: 19 - 23/12/2018

Booking contact

+41 22 717 29 00

Technical information

Production Standard: HD 1080i - 50 Hz

Signal Description: Dirty Feed (With Graphics)

Language of graphics: English

Signal Encryption: Biss-1


On site TV delegate IBU

Joris Wauman

+33 6 77 73 20 79

wauman@eurovision.net

Eurovision Project Manager

Paolo Carta

+41 79 240 8617

carta@eurovision.net


Onsite facilities

Contact for booking:
Marketa Vrankova
T.:+420-2-61212601
M:+420 736531295 
email: marketa.vrankova@ceskatelevize.cz
Deadline for on-site facilities bookings : 06/12/2018

Accreditation

https://biathlonresults.com/membercenter/

Please note that LOC is responsible for Parking permits.



The contact person is Jan Skricka, email: skricka@biatlon.cz




Host Broadcaster

[CZCT] - Ceska Televize
Contacts
Marketa Vrankova - project manager
+420 261 212 601

Rights owner

[ZZEBU] - European Broadcasting Union/Union Européenne de Radiotélévision

IBU / EBU Sports Rights Manager  Bruno CHAPPUIS  

T +41 22 717 28 93 | M +41 79 910 36 41


Sales:
Angelique Ernoul
ernoul@eurovision.net
Sylvain Bonnard
bonnard@eurovision.net

 

Programme and timings

Loading